Annuaire

Annuaire

Albert Mathias

04 92 96 73 38

mathias.albert@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Alibart Olivier

04 89 15 28 65

olivier.alibart@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Alves Marins Jessica

04 89 15 29 13

jessica.alves-marins@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Argentina Médéric

04 92 96 73 53

mederic.argentina@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Aschieri Pierre

04 89 15 28 12

pierre.aschieri@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Azam Pierre

04 92 96 73 09

pierre.azam@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Baldi Pascal

04 89 15 28 09

pascal.baldi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Barland Stéphane

04 92 96 73 21

stephane.barland@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Bartolo-Gonzalez Adrian

04 92 96 73 97

adrian.bartolo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Batrouni George

04 92 96 73 18

george.batrouni@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Bellec Matthieu

04 89 15 28 16

mathieu.bellec@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Benabdesselam Mourad

04 89 15 28 59

mourad.benabdesselam@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Bernard Jean-Claude

04 92 96 73 86

jean-claude.bernard@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Blanc Frédéric

04 89 15 28 39

frederic.blanc@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Blanc Wilfried

04 89 15 28 17

wilfried.blanc@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Bonnefond Sylvain

04 92 96 73 97

sylvain.bonnefond@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Bortolozzo Umberto

04 92 96 73 72

umberto.bortolozzo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Bosio Sandra

04 89 15 28 70

sandra.bosio@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Bossis Georges

04 89 15 29 03

georges.bossis@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Boudard-Morteau Christine

04 89 15 28 49

christine.boudard-morteau@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Boughdad Omar

04 89 15 28 27

omar.boughdad@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Bouret Yann

04 89 15 28 23

yann.bouret@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Bruot Nicolas

04 89 15 28 20

nicolas.bruot@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Brunel Floriane

04 89 15 28 15

floriane.brunel@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Buffenoir Eric

04 92 96 73 07

eric.buffenoir@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Camelin Patrice

04 92 96 73 74

patrice.camelin@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Célestini Franck

04 89 15 28 41

franck.celestini@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Cheriaux Gilles

04 92 07 67 57

gilles.cheriaux@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Ciffréo Alain

04 89 15 29 06

alain.ciffreo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Cipris Ana

04 92 96 73 09

ana.cipris@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Claudet Cyrille

04 89 15 28 96

cyrille.claudet@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Cohen Céline

04 89 15 28 24

celine.cohen@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

D'Ambrosio Enzo

04 89 15 28 15

enzo.dambrosio@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

D'Angelo Christophe

04 92 96 73 89

christophe.dangelo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

D'Auria Virginia

04 89 15 28 58

virginia.dauria@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

De Micheli Marc

04 89 15 28 06

marc.de-micheli@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Del Hougne Marc Philipp

04 89 15 28 27

philipp.delhougne@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Di Pietro Vittorio

04 92 96 73 95

vittorio.di_pietro@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Doutre Florent

04 89 15 28 36

florent.doutre@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Doya Valerie

04 89 15 28 40

valerie.doya@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Dusaucy Arnaud

04 92 96 73 11

arnaud.dusaucy@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Dussardier Bernard

04 89 15 28 44

bernard.dussardier@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Eloy Aurélien

04 89 15 28 27

aurelien.eloy@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Fouché Mathilde

04 92 96 73 35

mathilde.fouche@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Fraysse Nathalie

04 89 15 28 61

nathalie.fraysse@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Frisch Thomas

04 89 15 28 67

thomas.frisch@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Gabellini Yves

04 92 96 73 39

yves.gabellini@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gambaudo Jean-Marc

04 92 96 73 55

jean-marc.gambaudo@inln.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gattobigio Mario

04 92 96 73 31

mario.gattobigio@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gaudesius Marius

04 92 96 73 24

marius.gaudesius@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gay-Para Bernard

04 89 15 28 28

bernard.gay-para@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Gil Lionel

04 92 96 73 29

lionel.gil@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gilbert Duncan

04 92 07 67 60

duncan.gilbert@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Giudici Massimo

04 92 96 73 68

massimo.giudici@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Godeau Guilhem

04 89 15 29 04

guilhem.godeau@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Gouzien Elie

04 89 15 28 15

elie.gouzien@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Grandou Thierry

04 92 96 73 42

thierry.grandou@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gross David

04 89 86 69 25

david.gross@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Guerin William

04 92 96 73 56

william.guerin@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Guttilla Angela

04 89 15 28 22

angela.guttilla@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Hamel Nathalie

04 92 96 73 98

nathalie.hamel@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Hébert Frédéric

04 92 96 73 79

frederic.hebert@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Hua Xin

04 89 15 28 22

xin.hua@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Huc François-Régis

04 92 96 73 50

francois-regis.huc@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Hurel Charlotte

04 89 15 29 09

charlotte.hurel@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Huyet Guillaume

04 92 96 73 55

guillaume.huyet@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Iapichino Martina

04 89 15 28 32

martina.iapichino@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Izmaylov Yaroslava

04 89 15 28 87

yaroslava.izmaylov@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Jullien Aurélie

04 92 96 73 36

aurelie.jullien@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Kaiser Robin

04 92 96 73 91

robin.kaiser@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Kastberg Anders

04 89 15 28 63

anders.kastberg@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Koulechoff Nathalie

04 89 15 28 50

nathalie.koulechoff@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Krinski Valentin

04 92 96 73 45

valentin.krinski@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Kuhl Ulrich

04 89 15 28 19

ulrich.kuhl@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Kukhaleishvili Nino

04 89 15 28 32

nino.kukhaleishvili@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Kuzhir Pavel

04 89 15 41 43

pavel.kuzhir@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Labeyrie Guillaume

04 92 96 73 90

guillaume.labeyrie@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Labonté Laurent

04 89 15 28 62

laurent.labonte@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lagomarsino Danièle

04 92 96 73 29

daniele.lagomarsino@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Larochette Isabelle

04 92 96 73 52

isabelle.larochette@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Lassegues Pierre

04 92 96 73 83

pierre.lassegues@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Legrand Olivier

04 89 15 28 47

olivier.legrand@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lemaire Elisabeth

04 89 15 28 08

elisabeth.lemaire@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Letellier Hector

04 92 96 73 94

hector.letellier@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Lippi Gian-Luca

04 92 96 73 04

gian-luca.lippi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Lobry Laurent

04 89 15 28 60

laurent.lobry@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lomenech Claire

04 89 15 29 12

claire.lomenech@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lunghi Tommaso

04 89 15 28 37

tommaso.lunghi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mady Franck

04 89 15 28 64

franck.mady@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Marconi Mathias

04 92 96 73 48

mathias.marconi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Mauro Jérôme

04 89 15 28 29

jerome.mauro@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Medici Marie-Gabrielle

04 89 15 28 07

marie-gabrielle.medici@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mejia Julian

04 92 96 73 89

julian.mejia@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Michel Claire

04 89 15 28 56

claire.michel@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mondain François

04 89 15 28 15

francois.mondain@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Montes Carlos

04 89 15 28 13

carlos.montes@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mortessagne Fabrice

04 89 15 28 35

fabrice.mortessagne@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Nazarenko Sergey

04 89 15 28 10

sergey.nazarenko@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Neradowskaia Elizaveta

04 89 15 28 27

elizaveta.neradovskaia@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Neradowskiy Maxim

04 92 96 73 22

maxim.neradovskiy@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Neri-Martinez Madalena

04 89 15 28 51

madalena.neri@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Noblin Xavier

04 89 15 28 25

xavier.noblin@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Oubaha Khalid

04 89 15 28 32

khalid.oubaha@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Peters François

04 89 15 28 11

francois.peters@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Picholle Eric

04 89 15 28 45

eric.picholle@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Pitiot Christophe

04 89 15 28 72

christophe.pitiot@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Raboisson-Michel Maxime

04 89 15 29 10

maxime.raboisson-michel@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Ramousse Loïc

04 92 96 73 09

loic.ramousse@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Raufaste Christophe

04 89 15 28 26

Christophe.raufaste@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Recchia Paolo

04 92 96 73 06

paolo.recchia@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Residori Stefania

04 92 96 73 17

stefania.residori@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Rubin Jacques

04 92 96 73 23

jacques.rubin@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Sanchez-Rodriguez Jesus

04 92 96 73 89

jesus.sanchez@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Sauder Grégory

04 89 15 28 97

gregory.sauder@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Savio De Negreiros Moreira Raoni

04 92 96 73 44

raoni.savio@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Seminara Agnese

04 89 15 28 21

agnese.seminara@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Sepulchre Jacques-Alexandre

04 92 96 73 40

jacques-alexandre.sepulchre@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Shukla Vishwanath

04 89 15 28 22

vishwanath.shukla@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Siciak Antonin

04 92 96 73 09

antonin.siciak@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Simonnet Eric

04 92 96 73 02

eric.simonnet@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Slepneva Sveltana

04 92 96 73 01

svetlana.slepneva@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Taggiasco Christian

04 92 96 73 30

christian.taggiasco@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Tanzilli Sébastien

04 89 15 28 66

sebastien.tanzilli@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Thomen Philippe

04 89 15 28 57

philippe.thomen@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Tissoni Giovanna

04 92 96 73 37

giovanna.tissoni@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Tran Duc Quang

04 89 15 28 20

duc-quang.tran@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Tronche Hervé

04 89 15 28 38

herve.tronche@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Trzesien Stanislaw

04 89 15 28 42

stanislaw.trzesien@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Ude Michele

04 89 15 28 43

michele.ude@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Varlet-Dusaucy Magali

04 89 15 28 52

magali.varlet-dusaucy@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Verschelde Alexis

04 92 96 73 89

alexis.verschelde@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Vignolo Patrizia

04 92 96 73 16

patrizia.vignolo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Volkova Olga

04 89 15 29 01

olga.volkova@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Yoshikawa Harunori

04 92 96 73 45

harunori.yoshikawa@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Zolesio Jean-Paul

04 92 96 73 47

Jean-paul.zolesio@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis