Directory

Directory

Albert Mathias

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 38

mathias.albert@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Alibart Olivier

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 55

olivier.alibart@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Alves Marins Jessica

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 13

jessica.alves-marins@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Argentina Médéric

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 53

mederic.argentina@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Aschieri Pierre

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 49

pierre.aschieri@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Aubry Geoffroy

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 54

geoffroy.aubry@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Azam Pierre

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 09

pierre.azam@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Baldi Pascal

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 52

pascal.baldi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Barland Stéphane

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 21

stephane.barland@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Bartolo-Gonzalez Adrian

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 97

adrian.bartolo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Batrouni George

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 18

george.batrouni@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Bellec Matthieu

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 84

mathieu.bellec@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Benabdesselam Mourad

+33 (0)4 92 07 63 32

mourad.benabdesselam@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Bernard Jean-Claude

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 86

jean-claude.bernard@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Blanc Frédéric

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 84

frederic.blanc@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Blanc Wilfried

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 99

wilfried.blanc@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Bonnefond Sylvain

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 97

sylvain.bonnefond@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Bortolozzo Umberto

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 72

umberto.bortolozzo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Bosio Sandra

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 85

sandra.bosio@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Bossis Georges

+33 (0)4 92 07 65 38

georges.bossis@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Boudard-Morteau Christine

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 82

christine.boudard-morteau@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Boughdad Omar

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 54

omar.boughdad@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Bouret Yann

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 50

yann.bouret@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Brunel Floriane

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 60

floriane.brunel@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Bruot Nicolas

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 98

nicolas.bruot@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Camelin Patrice

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 74

patrice.camelin@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Célestini Franck

+33 (0)4 92 07 65 46

franck.celestini@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Ciffréo Alain

+33 (0)4 92 07 65 39

alain.ciffreo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Cipris Ana

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 89

ana.cipris@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Claudet Cyrille

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 95

cyrille.claudet@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Cohen Céline

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 50

celine.cohen@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

D'Ambrosio Enzo

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 60

enzo.dambrosio@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

D'Angelo Christophe

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 89

christophe.dangelo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

D'Auria Virginia

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 61

virginia.dauria@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

De Micheli Marc

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 78

marc.de-micheli@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Del Hougne Marc Philipp

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 54

philipp.delhougne@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Di Pietro Vittorio

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 95

vittorio.di_pietro@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Dolcemascolo Axel

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 95

axel.dolcemascolo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Doutre Florent

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 19

florent.doutre@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Doya Valerie

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 99

valerie.doya@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Dusaucy Arnaud

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 11

arnaud.dusaucy@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Dussardier Bernard

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 48

bernard.dussardier@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Eloy Aurélien

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 54

aurelien.eloy@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Fouché Mathilde

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 35

mathilde.fouche@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Fraysse Nathalie

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 89

nathalie.fraysse@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Frisch Thomas

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 94

thomas.frisch@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Gabellini Yves

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 39

yves.gabellini@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gambaudo Jean-Marc

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 55

jean-marc.gambaudo@inln.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gattobigio Mario

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 31

mario.gattobigio@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gaudesius Marius

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 24

marius.gaudesius@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gay-Para Bernard

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 63

bernard.gay-para@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Gil Lionel

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 29

lionel.gil@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gilbert Duncan

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 60

duncan.gilbert@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Giudici Massimo

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 68

massimo.giudici@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gouzien Elie

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 60

elie.gouzien@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Grandou Thierry

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 42

thierry.grandou@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gross David

04 89 86 69 25

david.gross@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Guerin William

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 56

william.guerin@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Guttilla Angela

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 66

angela.guttilla@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Hamel Nathalie

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 98

nathalie.hamel@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Hébert Frédéric

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 79

frederic.hebert@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Hua Xin

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 60

xin.hua@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Huc François-Régis

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 50

francois-regis.huc@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Hurel Charlotte

+33 (0)4 92 07 63 70

charlotte.hurel@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Huyet Guillaume

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 55

guillaume.huyet@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Iapichino Martina

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 98

martina.iapichino@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Izmaylov Yaroslava

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 79

yaroslava.izmaylov@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Jullien Aurélie

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 36

aurelie.jullien@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Kaiser Robin

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 91

robin.kaiser@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Kastberg Anders

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 62

anders.kastberg@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Koulechoff Nathalie

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 91

nathalie.koulechoff@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Krinski Valentin

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 45

valentin.krinski@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Kuhl Ulrich

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 73

ulrich.kuhl@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Kukhaleishvili Nino

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 98

nino.kukhaleishvili@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Kuzhir Pavel

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 13

pavel.kuzhir@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Labeyrie Guillaume

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 90

guillaume.labeyrie@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Labonté Laurent

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 58

laurent.labonte@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lagomarsino Daniele

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 29

daniele.lagomarsino@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Larochette Isabelle

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 52

isabelle.larochette@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Legrand Olivier

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 87

olivier.legrand@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lemaire Elisabeth

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 72

elisabeth.lemaire@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lippi Frederic

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 85

frederic.lippi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lippi Gian-Luca

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 04

gian-luca.lippi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Lobry Laurent

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 86

laurent.lobry@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lomenech Claire

+33 (0)4 92 07 63 77

claire.lomenech@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lunghi Tommaso

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 57

tommaso.lunghi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mady Franck

+33 (0)4 92 07 63 30

franck.mady@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Marconi Mathias

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 48

mathias.marconi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Mauro Jérôme

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 45

jerome.mauro@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Medici Marie-Gabrielle

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 71

marie-gabrielle.medici@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mejia Julian

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 89

julian.mejia@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Michel Claire

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 88

claire.michel@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mondain François

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 60

francois.mondain@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Montes Carlos

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 76

carlos.montes@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mortessagne Fabrice

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 64

fabrice.mortessagne@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Nazarenko Sergey

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 46

sergey.nazarenko@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Neradowskaia Elizaveta

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 54

elizaveta.neradovskaia@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Neradowskiy Maxim

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 22

maxim.neradovskiy@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Neri-Martinez Madalena

+33 (0)4 92 07 61 55

madalena.neri@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Noblin Xavier

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 83

xavier.noblin@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Oubaha Khalid

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 98

khalid.oubaha@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Persello Jacques

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 74

jacques.persello@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Peters François

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 44

francois.peters@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Picholle Eric

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 80

eric.picholle@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Pitiot Christophe

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 18

christophe.pitiot@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Raufaste Christophe

+33 (0)4 92 07 63 18

Christophe.raufaste@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Residori Stefania

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 17

stefania.residori@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Rubin Jacques

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 23

jacques.rubin@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Sanchez-Rodriguez Jesus

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 89

jesus.sanchez@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Sauder Grégory

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 45

gregory.sauder@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Seminara Agnese

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 75

agnese.seminara@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Sepulchre Jacques-Alexandre

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 40

jacques-alexandre.sepulchre@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Shukla Vishwanath

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 29

vishwanath.shukla@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Siciak Antonin

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 09

antonin.siciak@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Simonnet Eric

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 02

eric.simonnet@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Sinigaglia Audrey

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 13

audrey.sinigaglia@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Taggiasco Christian

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 30

christian.taggiasco@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Tanzilli Sébastien

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 68

sebastien.tanzilli@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Thomen Philippe

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 75

philippe.thomen@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Tissoni Giovanna

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 37

giovanna.tissoni@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Tran Duc Quang

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 98

duc-quang.tran@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Tronche Hervé

+33 (0)4 92 07 63 34

herve.tronche@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Trzesien Stanislaw

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 97

stanislaw.trzesien@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Ude Michele

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 97

michele.ude@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Vanni Jean-Luc

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 85

jean-luc.vanni@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Varlet-Dusaucy Magali

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 77

magali.varlet-dusaucy@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Verschelde Alexis

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 89

alexis.verschelde@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Vignolo Patrizia

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 16

patrizia.vignolo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Volkova Olga

+33 (0)4 92 07 67 51

olga.volkova@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Weiss Patrizia

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 43

patrizia.weiss@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Yoshikawa Harunori

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 45

harunori.yoshikawa@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Zolesio Jean-Paul

+33 (0)4 92 96 73 47

Jean-paul.zolesio@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis