Annuaire

Annuaire

Djeylan Aktas

04 92 07 67 96

djeylan.aktas@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mathias Albert

04 92 96 73 38

mathias.albert@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Olivier Alibart

04 92 07 67 55

olivier.alibart@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Jessica Alves Marins

04 92 07 67 13

jessica.alves-marins@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Médéric Argentina

04 92 96 73 53

mederic.argentina@unice.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Pierre Aschieri

04 92 07 67 49

pierre.aschieri@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Pascal Baldi

04 92 07 67 52

pascal.baldi@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Stephane Barland

04 92 96 73 21

stephane.barland@unice.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

George Batrouni

04 92 96 73 18

george.batrouni@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Matthieu Bellec

04 92 07 67 84

mathieu.bellec@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Mourad Benabdesselam

04 92 07 63 32

mourad.benabdesselam@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Jean-Claude Bernard

04 92 96 73 86

jean-claude.bernard@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Frédéric Blanc

04 92 07 67 84

frederic.blanc@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Wilfried Blanc

04 92 07 67 99

wilfried.blanc@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Sylvain Bonnefond

04 92 96 73 97

sylvain.bonnefond@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Umberto Bortolozzo

04 92 96 73 72

umberto.bortolozzo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Georges Bossis

04 92 07 65 38

georrges.bossis@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Christine Boudard-Morteau

04 92 07 67 82

christine.boudard-morteau@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Omar Boughdad

04 92 07 67 54

omar.boughdad@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Yann Bouret

04 92 07 67 50

yann.bouret@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Patrice Camelin

04 92 96 73 89

patrice.camelin@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Franck Célestini

04 92 07 65 46

franck.celestini@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Alain Ciffréo

04 92 07 65 39

alain.ciffreo@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Ana Cipris

04 92 96 73 09

ana.cipris@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Cyrille Claudet

04 92 07 67 95

cyrille.claudet@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Céline Cohen

04 92 07 67 50

celine.cohen@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Florent Cottier

04 92 96 73 09

florent.cottier@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Enzo D'Ambrosio

04 92 07 67 60

enzo.dambrosio@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Virginia D'Auria

04 92 07 67 61

virginia.dauria@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Marc De Micheli

04 92 07 67 78

marc.de-micheli@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Jean Decamp

04 92 96 73 89

jean.decamp@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Vittorio Di Pietro

04 92 96 73 95

vittorio.di_pietro@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Axel Dolcemascolo

04 92 96 73 95

axel.dolcemascolo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Florent Doutre

04 92 07 67 19

florent.doutre@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Valerie Doya

04 92 07 67 99

valerie.doya@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Arnaud Dusaucy

04 92 96 73 11

arnaud.dusaucy@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Magali Dusaucy

04 92 07 67 77

magali.dusaucy@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Bernard Dussardier

04 92 07 67 48

bernard.dussardier@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Aurélien Eloy

04 92 96 73 88

aurelien.eloy@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Bruno Fedrici

04 92 07 67 96

bruno.fedrici@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mathilde Fouché

04 92 96 73 35

mathilde.fouche@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Nathalie Fraysse

04 92 07 67 89

nathalie.fraysse@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Thomas Frisch

04 92 07 67 94

thomas.frisch@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Yves Gabellini

04 92 96 73 39

yves.gabellini@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Jean-Marc Gambaudo

04 92 96 73 55

jean-marc.gambaudo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Mario Gattobigio

04 92 96 73 31

mario.gattobigio@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Marius Gaudesius

04 92 96 73 24

marius.gaudesius@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Bernard Gay-Para

04 92 07 67 63

bernard.gay-para@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lionel Gil

04 92 96 73 29

lionel.gil@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Massimo Giudici

04 92 96 73 68

massimo.giudici@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Elie Gouzien

04 92 07 67 60

elie.gouzien@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Thierry Grandou

04 92 96 73 42

thierry.grandou@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

David Gross

04 89 86 69 25

david.gross@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

William Guerin

04 92 96 73 56

william.guerin@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Nathalie Hamel

04 92 96 73 98

nathalie.hamel@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Frédéric Hébert

04 92 96 73 79

frederic.hebert@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Xin Hua

04 92 07 67 96

xin.hua@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

François-Régis Huc

04 92 96 73 50

francois-regis.huc@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Charlotte Hurel

04 92 07 63 70

charlotte.hurel@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Guillaume Huyet

04 92 96 73 55

guillaume.huyet@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Martina Iapichino

04 92 07 67 98

martina.iapichino@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Yaroslava Izmaylov

04 92 07 67 79

yaroslava.izmaylov@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Julian Mejia

04 92 96 73 89

julian.mejia@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Aurélie Jullien

04 92 96 73 36

aurelie.jullien@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Robin Kaiser

04 92 96 73 91

robin.kaiser@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Anders Kastberg

04 92 07 67 62

anders.kastberg@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Nathalie Koulechoff

04 92 07 67 91

nathalie.koulechoff@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Valentin Krinski

04 92 96 73 45

valentin.krinski@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Ulrich Kuhl

04 92 07 67 73

ulrich.kuhl@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Nino Kukhaleishvili

04 92 07 67 98

nino.kukhaleishvili@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Pavel Kuzhir

04 92 07 67 13

pavel.kuzhir@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Romain Laberdesque

04 92 96 73 06

romain.laberdesque@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Guillaume Labeyrie

04 92 96 73 90

guillaume.labeyrie@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Laurent Labonté

04 92 07 67 58

laurent.labonte@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Isabelle Larochette

04 92 96 73 52

isabelle.larochette@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Olivier Legrand

04 92 07 67 87

olivier.legrand@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Elisabeth Lemaire

04 92 07 67 72

elisabeth.lemaire@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Frederic Lippi

04 92 07 67 85

frederic.lippi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Gian-Luca Lippi

04 92 96 73 04

gian-luca.lippi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Laurent Lobry

04 92 07 67 86

laurent.lobry@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Claire Lomenech

04 92 07 63 77

claire.lomenech@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Tommaso Lunghi

04 92 07 67 57

tommaso.lunghi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Franck Mady

04 92 07 63 30

franck.mady@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Jérôme Mauro

04 92 07 67 45

jerome.mauro@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Florent Mazeas

04 92 07 67 98

florent.mazeas@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Marie-Gabrielle Medici

04 92 07 67 71

marie-gabrielle.medici@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Claire Michel

04 92 07 67 56

claire.michel@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

François Mondain

04 92 07 67 60

francois.mondain@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Carlos Montes

04 92 07 67 76

carlos.montes@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Romain Morini

04 92 07 67 60

romain.morini@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Fabrice Mortessagne

04 92 07 67 64

fabrice.mortessagne@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Maxim Neradowskiy

06 95 57 34 44

maxim.neradovskiy@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Madalena Neri-Martinez

04 92 07 61 55

madalena.neri@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Xavier Noblin

04 92 07 67 83

xavier.noblin@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Michelle Oliveira De Araujo

04 92 96 73 94

michelle.araujo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Luis Ortiz

04 92 96 73 94

luis-ortiz@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Khalid Oubaha

04 92 07 67 98

khalid.oubaha@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Jacques Persello

04 92 07 67 74

jacques.persello@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

François Peters

04 92 07 67 44

francois.peters@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Eric Picholle

04 92 07 67 80

eric.picholle@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Christophe Pitiot

04 92 07 67 18

christophe.pitiot@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Jean Rajchenbach

04 92 07 67 65

jean.rajchenbach@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Christophe Raufaste

04 92 07 63 18

raufaste@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Stefania Residori

04 92 96 73 17

stefania.residori@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Martin Richter

04 92 07 67 98

martin.richter@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Cristina Rimoldi

04 92 96 73 29

cristina.rimoldi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Jacques Rubin

04 92 96 73 23

jacques.rubin@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Grégory Sauder

04 92 07 65 45

sauder.gregory@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Guido Schifani

04 92 96 73 29

guido.schifani@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Chiara Scognamiglio

04 92 07 67 60

scognamiglio.chiara1@gmail.com

Nice Valrose

Agnese Seminara

04 92 07 67 75

agnese.seminara@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Jacques-Alexandre Sepulchre

04 92 96 73 40

jacques-alexandre.sepulchre@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Eric Simonnet

04 92 96 73 02

eric.simonnet@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Christian Taggiasco

04 92 96 73 30

christian.taggiasco@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Sébastien Tanzilli

04 92 07 67 68

sebastien.tanzilli@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Philippe Thomen

04 92 07 67 65

philippe.thomen@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Giovanna Tissoni

04 92 96 73 37

giovanna.tissoni@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Hervé Tronche

04 92 07 63 34

herve.tronche@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Stanislaw Trzesien

04 92 07 67 98

stanislaw.trzesien@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Michele Ude

04 92 07 67 97

michele.ude@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Jean-Luc Vanni

04 92 07 67 85

jean-luc.vanni@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Panagiotis Vergyris

04 92 07 67 96

panagiotis.vergyris@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Manuel Vermillac

04 92 07 67 66

manuel.vermillac@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Patrizia Vignolo

04 92 96 73 16

patrizia.vignolo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Olga Volkova

04 92 07 67 51

olga.volkova@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Pierre Walczak

04 92 96 73 06

pierre.walczak@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Patrizia Weiss

04 92 96 73 43

patrizia.weiss@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Jean-Paul Zolesio

04 92 96 73 47

jean-paul.zolesio@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis