Annuaire

Annuaire

Albert Mathias

04 92 96 73 38

mathias.albert@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Alibart Olivier

04 92 07 67 55

olivier.alibart@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Alves Marins Jessica

04 92 07 67 13

jessica.alves-marins@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Argentina Médéric

04 92 96 73 53

mederic.argentina@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Aschieri Pierre

04 92 07 67 49

pierre.aschieri@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Azam Pierre

04 92 96 73 09

pierre.azam@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Baldi Pascal

04 92 07 67 52

pascal.baldi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Barland Stéphane

04 92 96 73 21

stephane.barland@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Batrouni George

04 92 96 73 18

george.batrouni@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Bellec Matthieu

04 92 07 67 84

mathieu.bellec@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Benabdesselam Mourad

04 92 07 63 32

mourad.benabdesselam@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Bernard Jean-Claude

04 92 96 73 86

jean-claude.bernard@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Blanc Frédéric

04 92 07 67 84

frederic.blanc@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Blanc Wilfried

04 92 07 67 99

wilfried.blanc@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Bonnefond Sylvain

04 92 96 73 97

sylvain.bonnefond@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Bortolozzo Umberto

04 92 96 73 72

umberto.bortolozzo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Bossis Georges

04 92 07 65 38

georges.bossis@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Boudard-Morteau Christine

04 92 07 67 82

christine.boudard-morteau@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Boughdad Omar

04 92 07 67 54

omar.boughdad@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Bouret Yann

04 92 07 67 50

yann.bouret@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Bruot Nicolas

04 92 07 67 98

nicolas.bruot@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Brunel Floriane

04 92 07 67 60

floriane.brunel@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Camelin Patrice

04 92 96 73 89

patrice.camelin@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Célestini Franck

04 92 07 65 46

franck.celestini@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Ciffréo Alain

04 92 07 65 39

alain.ciffreo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Cipris Ana

04 92 96 73 09

ana.cipris@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Claudet Cyrille

04 92 07 67 95

cyrille.claudet@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Cohen Céline

04 92 07 67 50

celine.cohen@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Cottier Florent

04 92 96 73 09

florent.cottier@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

D'Ambrosio Enzo

04 92 07 67 60

enzo.dambrosio@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

D'Auria Virginia

04 92 07 67 61

virginia.dauria@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

De Micheli Marc

04 92 07 67 78

marc.de-micheli@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Decamp Jean

04 92 96 73 89

jean.decamp@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Di Pietro Vittorio

04 92 96 73 95

vittorio.di_pietro@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Dolcemascolo Axel

04 92 96 73 95

axel.dolcemascolo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Doutre Florent

04 92 07 67 19

florent.doutre@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Doya Valerie

04 92 07 67 99

valerie.doya@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Dusaucy Arnaud

04 92 96 73 11

arnaud.dusaucy@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Dussardier Bernard

04 92 07 67 48

bernard.dussardier@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Eloy Aurélien

04 92 07 67 54

aurelien.eloy@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Ferreira Dilleys

04 92 96 73 09

dilleys.ferreira@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Fouché Mathilde

04 92 96 73 35

mathilde.fouche@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Fraysse Nathalie

04 92 07 67 89

nathalie.fraysse@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Frisch Thomas

04 92 07 67 94

thomas.frisch@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Gabellini Yves

04 92 96 73 39

yves.gabellini@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gambaudo Jean-Marc

04 92 96 73 55

jean-marc.gambaudo@inln.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gattobigio Mario

04 92 96 73 31

mario.gattobigio@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gaudesius Marius

04 92 96 73 24

marius.gaudesius@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gay-Para Bernard

04 92 07 67 63

bernard.gay-para@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Gil Lionel

04 92 96 73 29

lionel.gil@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Giudici Massimo

04 92 96 73 68

massimo.giudici@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gouzien Elie

04 92 07 67 60

elie.gouzien@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Grandou Thierry

04 92 96 73 42

thierry.grandou@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Gross David

04 89 86 69 25

david.gross@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Guerin William

04 92 96 73 56

william.guerin@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Guttilla Angela

04 92 07 67 66

angela.guttilla@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Hamel Nathalie

04 92 96 73 98

nathalie.hamel@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Hébert Frédéric

04 92 96 73 79

frederic.hebert@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Hua Xin

04 92 07 67 96

xin.hua@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Huc François-Régis

04 92 96 73 50

francois-regis.huc@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Hurel Charlotte

04 92 07 63 70

charlotte.hurel@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Huyet Guillaume

04 92 96 73 55

guillaume.huyet@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Iapichino Martina

04 92 07 67 98

martina.iapichino@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Izmaylov Yaroslava

04 92 07 67 79

yaroslava.izmaylov@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Jullien Aurélie

04 92 96 73 36

aurelie.jullien@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Kaiser Robin

04 92 96 73 91

robin.kaiser@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Kastberg Anders

04 92 07 67 62

anders.kastberg@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Koulechoff Nathalie

04 92 07 67 91

nathalie.koulechoff@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Krinski Valentin

04 92 96 73 45

valentin.krinski@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Kuhl Ulrich

04 92 07 67 73

ulrich.kuhl@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Kukhaleishvili Nino

04 92 07 67 98

nino.kukhaleishvili@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Kuzhir Pavel

04 92 07 67 13

pavel.kuzhir@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Laberdesque Romain

04 92 96 73 06

romain.laberdesque@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Labeyrie Guillaume

04 92 96 73 90

guillaume.labeyrie@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Labonté Laurent

04 92 07 67 58

laurent.labonte@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lagomarsino Daniele

04 92 96 73 29

daniele.lagomarsino@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Larochette Isabelle

04 92 96 73 52

isabelle.larochette@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Legrand Olivier

04 92 07 67 87

olivier.legrand@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lemaire Elisabeth

04 92 07 67 72

elisabeth.lemaire@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lippi Frederic

04 92 07 67 85

frederic.lippi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lippi Gian-Luca

04 92 96 73 04

gian-luca.lippi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Lobry Laurent

04 92 07 67 86

laurent.lobry@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lomenech Claire

04 92 07 63 77

claire.lomenech@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Lunghi Tommaso

04 92 07 67 57

tommaso.lunghi@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mady Franck

04 92 07 63 30

franck.mady@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mauro Jérôme

04 92 07 67 45

jerome.mauro@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mazeas Florent

04 92 07 67 98

florent.mazeas@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Medici Marie-Gabrielle

04 92 07 67 71

marie-gabrielle.medici@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mejia Julian

04 92 96 73 89

julian.mejia@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Michel Claire

04 92 07 67 88

claire.michel@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mondain François

04 92 07 67 60

francois.mondain@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Montes Carlos

04 92 07 67 76

carlos.montes@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Mortessagne Fabrice

04 92 07 67 64

fabrice.mortessagne@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Nazarenko Sergey

04 92 07 67 46

sergey.nazarenko@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Neradowskaia Elizaveta

04 92 07 67 54

elizaveta.neradovskaia@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Neradowskiy Maxim

04 92 07 67 54

maxim.neradovskiy@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Neri-Martinez Madalena

04 92 07 61 55

madalena.neri@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Noblin Xavier

04 92 07 67 83

xavier.noblin@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Oliveiria De Araujo Michelle

04 92 96 73 94

michelle.araujo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Ortiz Luis

04 92 96 73 94

luis.ortiz@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Oubaha Khalid

04 92 07 67 98

khalid.oubaha@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Persello Jacques

04 92 07 67 74

jacques.persello@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Peters François

04 92 07 67 44

francois.peters@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Picholle Eric

04 92 07 67 80

eric.picholle@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Pitiot Christophe

04 92 07 67 18

christophe.pitiot@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Raufaste Christophe

04 92 07 63 18

Christophe.raufaste@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Residori Stefania

04 92 96 73 17

stefania.residori@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Rubin Jacques

04 92 96 73 23

jacques.rubin@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Sauder Grégory

04 92 07 67 45

gregory.sauder@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Schifani Guido

04 92 96 73 29

guido.schifani@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Seminara Agnese

04 92 07 67 75

agnese.seminara@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Sepulchre Jacques-Alexandre

04 92 96 73 40

jacques-alexandre.sepulchre@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Shukla Vishwanath

04 92 96 73 29

vishwanath.shukla@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Siciak Antonin

04 92 96 73 09

antonin.siciak@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Simonnet Eric

04 92 96 73 02

eric.simonnet@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Sinigaglia Audrey

04 92 07 67 13

audrey.sinigaglia@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Taggiasco Christian

04 92 96 73 30

christian.taggiasco@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Tanzilli Sébastien

04 92 07 67 68

sebastien.tanzilli@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Thomen Philippe

04 92 07 67 75

philippe.thomen@unice.fr

Nice Valrose

Tissoni Giovanna

04 92 96 73 37

giovanna.tissoni@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Tran Duc Quang

04 92 07 67 98

duc-quang.tran@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Tronche Hervé

04 92 07 63 34

herve.tronche@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Trzesien Stanislaw

04 92 07 67 97

stanislaw.trzesien@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Ude Michele

04 92 07 67 97

michele.ude@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Vanni Jean-Luc

04 92 07 67 85

jean-luc.vanni@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Varlet-Dusaucy Magali

04 92 07 67 77

magali.varlet-dusaucy@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Vignolo Patrizia

04 92 96 73 16

patrizia.vignolo@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Volkova Olga

04 92 07 67 51

olga.volkova@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Nice Valrose

Weiss Patrizia

04 92 96 73 43

patrizia.weiss@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Yoshikawa Harunori

04 92 96 73 45

harunori.yoshikawa@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis

Zolesio Jean-Paul

04 92 96 73 47

Jean-paul.zolesio@inphyni.cnrs.fr

Sophia-Antipolis